Who's Bad

Session Games Actions
Past
Thu 18 Jul 19, 8 p.m. 24
Thu 11 Jul 19, 8 p.m. 21
Thu 4 Jul 19, 8 p.m. 18
Thu 27 Jun 19, 8 p.m. 26
Thu 20 Jun 19, 8 p.m. 26
Thu 13 Jun 19, 8 p.m. 21
Thu 6 Jun 19, 8 p.m. 22
Thu 30 May 19, 8 p.m. 23
Thu 23 May 19, 7:45 p.m. 20
Thu 16 May 19, 7:45 p.m. 21
Thu 9 May 19, 7:45 p.m. 21
Sun 5 May 19, 12:30 p.m. 9
Thu 2 May 19, 7:45 p.m. 25
Thu 25 Apr 19, 8 p.m. 23
Thu 18 Apr 19, 8 p.m. 23
Thu 11 Apr 19, 8 p.m. 16
Sun 7 Apr 19, 1 p.m. 11
Thu 4 Apr 19, 8 p.m. 23
Sun 31 Mar 19, 12:30 p.m. 17
Thu 28 Mar 19, 7:45 p.m. 0
Thu 21 Mar 19, 8 p.m. 22
Thu 14 Mar 19, 8 p.m. 20
Sun 10 Mar 19, 12:45 p.m. 47
Thu 7 Mar 19, 8 p.m. 24
Thu 28 Feb 19, 8 p.m. 22
Thu 21 Feb 19, 7:45 p.m. 20
Thu 14 Feb 19, 8 p.m. 19
Thu 7 Feb 19, 8 p.m. 22
Sun 3 Feb 19, 12:50 p.m. 21
Thu 31 Jan 19, 8 p.m. 25
Thu 24 Jan 19, 7:45 p.m. 23
Sun 20 Jan 19, 12 p.m. 20
Thu 17 Jan 19, 8 p.m. 21
Sun 13 Jan 19, 12:30 p.m. 18
Thu 10 Jan 19, 7:45 p.m. 23
Sun 6 Jan 19, 1 p.m. 22
Thu 3 Jan 19, 8 p.m. 25
Sun 30 Dec 18, 12 p.m. 20
Thu 27 Dec 18, 7:45 p.m. 25
Thu 20 Dec 18, 8 p.m. 23
Sun 16 Dec 18, 12:15 p.m. 31
Thu 13 Dec 18, 8 p.m. 23
Sun 9 Dec 18, 12:30 p.m. 21
Thu 6 Dec 18, 8 p.m. 21
Thu 29 Nov 18, 8 p.m. 22
Sun 18 Nov 18, 12 p.m. 12
Thu 15 Nov 18, 8 p.m. 24
Sun 11 Nov 18, 12 p.m. 19
Thu 8 Nov 18, 8 p.m. 25
Sun 4 Nov 18, 12 p.m. 27
Thu 1 Nov 18, 8 p.m. 27
Sun 28 Oct 18, 12 p.m. 41
Thu 25 Oct 18, 8 p.m. 22
Sun 21 Oct 18, 12 p.m. 32
Thu 18 Oct 18, 8 p.m. 26
Sun 14 Oct 18, 12 p.m. 36
Thu 11 Oct 18, 8:13 p.m. 22
Thu 4 Oct 18, 8 p.m. 20
Sun 30 Sep 18, 12 p.m. 42
Thu 27 Sep 18, 8 p.m. 20
Sun 23 Sep 18, 12 p.m. 8
Thu 20 Sep 18, 8 p.m. 20
Sun 16 Sep 18, 11:55 a.m. 29
Thu 13 Sep 18, 8 p.m. 21