ISO Badminton Club

Session Games Actions
Upcoming
Sat 26 Oct 19, 2:15 p.m. 0
Fri 25 Oct 19, 7:15 p.m. 0
Past
Wed 23 Oct 19, 7:15 p.m. 49
1) MD v Lambeth; 2) XD ISO3v4; 3) XD vs Acton; 4) LD vs Crescent; 5) MD v LYC
Sun 20 Oct 19, 11 a.m.
0
1) 5pm MD v GnD 2) 6pm MD vs Sids, 3) 7pm MD 5 vs 6
Sat 19 Oct 19, 5 p.m.
0
Sat 19 Oct 19, 2:15 p.m. 0
Fri 18 Oct 19, 7:15 p.m. 54
Wed 16 Oct 19, 7:15 p.m. 46
1) XD vs St Gab, 2) Mens 2v3, 3) LD vs Nomads
Sun 13 Oct 19, 11 a.m.
0
1) XD 3v4; 2) MD vs Paddocks
Sat 12 Oct 19, 5 p.m.
0
Sat 12 Oct 19, 2:15 p.m. 0
Fri 11 Oct 19, 7:15 p.m. 54
Mens - away vs Supersonic
Wed 9 Oct 19, 7:30 p.m.
0
Wed 9 Oct 19, 7:15 p.m. 37
Sunday Friends League
Sun 6 Oct 19, 10 a.m.
0
Saturday Friends League
Sat 5 Oct 19, 4 p.m.
0
Sat 5 Oct 19, 2:15 p.m. 0
Ladies vs Riverside (away)
Fri 4 Oct 19, 8 p.m.
0
Fri 4 Oct 19, 7:15 p.m. 56
Wed 2 Oct 19, 7:15 p.m. 44
Sat 28 Sep 19, 2:15 p.m. 20
Fri 27 Sep 19, 7:15 p.m. 55
Wed 25 Sep 19, 7:15 p.m. 46
Sat 21 Sep 19, 2:15 p.m. 0
ISO Tournaments - 14th, 15th & 21st Sept 2019
Sat 21 Sep 19, 11 a.m.
0
Fri 20 Sep 19, 7:15 p.m. 17
Ladies matches - ISO 2v3, 3v2
Fri 20 Sep 19, 7 p.m.
0
Wed 18 Sep 19, 7:15 p.m. 44
Sat 14 Sep 19, 2:15 p.m. 0
Fri 13 Sep 19, 7:15 p.m. 44
Wed 11 Sep 19, 7:15 p.m. 51
Fri 6 Sep 19, 7:15 p.m. 49
Wed 4 Sep 19, 7:15 p.m. 46
Fri 30 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 0
Wed 28 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 53
Fri 23 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 45
Wed 21 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 49
Fri 16 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 47
Wed 14 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 44
Sunday Friends League
Sun 11 Aug 19, 10 a.m.
0
Saturday Friends League - Mens
Sat 10 Aug 19, 12 p.m.
0
Fri 9 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 59
Wed 7 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 52
Sat 3 Aug 19, 2:15 p.m. 0
Fri 2 Aug 19, 7:15 p.m. 46
Wed 31 Jul 19, 7:15 p.m. 38
Sat 27 Jul 19, 2:15 p.m. 0
Fri 26 Jul 19, 7:15 p.m. 51
Wed 24 Jul 19, 7:15 p.m. 53
Sunday Friends League - Mixed
Sun 21 Jul 19, 2 p.m.
0

  older sessions