Nomads

Session Games Actions
Past
Thursday, 18th January 2018, 7 p.m. 40
Thursday, 11th January 2018, 7 p.m. 42
Thursday, 4th January 2018, 7:15 p.m. 36
Thursday, 30th November 2017, 7 p.m. 35
Thursday, 23rd November 2017, 7 p.m. 40
Thursday, 16th November 2017, 7 p.m. 0
Thursday, 9th November 2017, 7 p.m. 29
Thursday, 2nd November 2017, 7 p.m. 37
Thursday, 26th October 2017, 7 p.m. 36
Thursday, 19th October 2017, 7 p.m. 0
Thursday, 12th October 2017, 7 p.m. 40
Thursday, 5th October 2017, 7 p.m. 29
Thursday, 28th September 2017, 7 p.m. 35
Thursday, 21st September 2017, 7 p.m. 37
Thursday, 31st August 2017, 7 p.m. 0
Thursday, 24th August 2017, 7 p.m. 43
Thursday, 17th August 2017, 7 p.m. 29
Thursday, 3rd August 2017, 7 p.m. 39
Thursday, 27th July 2017, 7 p.m. 39
Thursday, 20th July 2017, 7 p.m. 43
Thursday, 13th July 2017, 7 p.m. 15
Thursday, 29th June 2017, 7 p.m. 0
Thursday, 22nd June 2017, 7 p.m. 32
Thursday, 8th June 2017, 7 p.m. 0
Thursday, 1st June 2017, 7 p.m. 29
Thursday, 25th May 2017, 7 p.m. 0
Thursday, 18th May 2017, 7:15 p.m. 43
Thursday, 11th May 2017, 6:03 p.m. 30
Thursday, 4th May 2017, 7 p.m. 27
Thursday, 27th April 2017, 7 p.m. 32
Thursday, 20th April 2017, 7 p.m. 31
Thursday, 6th April 2017, 7 p.m. 32
Wednesday, 29th March 2017, 7 p.m. 38
Thursday, 23rd March 2017, 7 p.m. 24
Thursday, 16th March 2017, 7 p.m. 31
Thursday, 9th March 2017, 7 p.m. 20
Thursday, 2nd March 2017, 7 p.m. 18
Thursday, 23rd February 2017, 7 p.m. 30
Thursday, 16th February 2017, 7 p.m. 30
Thursday, 9th February 2017, 7 p.m. 32
Thursday, 2nd February 2017, 7 p.m. 30
Thursday, 1st December 2016, 7 p.m. 44
Thursday, 24th November 2016, 7 p.m. 39